Patient Portal Registration

Click Here

If you have already registered previously and know your username and password, click here


Please read the following before registering
:  If you are an existing patient and have not registered on the patient portal before, please click the button above to register.  Once you have registered, you will be sent an email with an activation button.  This must be pressed in order to access the portal.  The portal will allow you access to your radiology reports.

Tips:

When you create your user name, do not use any special characters such as $ @ ! etc.  Keep the name alphanumeric only.  The password can be as complex as you want.

Sometimes, the registration email goes to junk mail or spam, so please check these folders if you do not see the email within a few minutes in your inbox.

Troubleshooting tips:

If you have been able to login previously but cannot login with the same credentials as last time, your user name may have timed out.  In this case, just re-register again with a new user name.

If you receive a message that your email is not recognized or some other equivalent message, please send an email to support@partnersimage.com and request assistance.  Please include your name, date of birth and the correct email that you want to use.   It is possible that some information on our system is missing or we have old information on file.  Your registration information and our database have to match in order to access the portal.  Please also use this support email for any other issue that is preventing you for accessing the portal.

The Partners portal is managed by our EMR provider.  We have observed that the password reset requests don’t always work.  This is usually because some email providers delete the email (they think it may be junk) before it arrives in your inbox.  If this happens to you, simply re-register again with a different user name.   Your previous user name will be automatically delete with non use after 4 to 5 months.  Your radiology reports will never be affected by the expiration of your username.